Contact ISCO Industries

Click here to fill out ISCO's Quick Customer Satisfaction Survey.

Name Phone Email Market
Ted Amaya502-318-6738 ted.amaya@isco-pipe.com
Juan Barberan502-714-5375 juan.barberan@isco-pipe.com
Robin Battleson262-617-4291 Robin.Battleson@isco-pipe.com Landfill
Blake Battleson815-312-7735 Blake.Battleson@isco-pipe.com Industrial & Municipal
Jimmy Bauch480-540-4787 Jimmy.Bauch@isco-pipe.com Industrial & Municipal Landfill
Nick Baun817-584-7396 Nick.Baun@isco-pipe.com Mining/Aggregate
Steve Bredemeier614-419-5457 Steve.Bredemeier@isco-pipe.com Industrial & Municipal Landfill
Teresa Brubaker615-425-8255 Teresa.Brubaker@isco-pipe.com Geothermal I&M Landfill
Richard Butler502-415-8788 Richard.Butler@isco-pipe.com Geothermal
Blanca Cabanas502-714-5330 blanca.cabanas@isco-pipe.com
Joe Chammas714-673-7260 Joe.Chammas@isco-pipe.com
John Chammas714-559-2008 John.Chammas@isco-pipe.com Landfill
Yuna Chen502-318-6730 yuna.chen@isco-pipe.com
Mark Chittick61 044 829 1388 Mark.Chittick@isco-pipe.com
Matt Chmielewski708-205-3149 Matt.Chmielewski@isco-pipe.com Industrial & Municipal
Malcolm Collins61 437 493 104 Malcolm.Collins@isco-pipe.com
Caterina Comparini61 7 3881 1838 Caterina.Comparini@isco-pipe.com
Ryan Corso701-818-0819 Ryan.Corso@isco-pipe.com Oil Patch
Kevin Creek502-648-4841 Kevin.Creek@isco-pipe.com Geothermal
Matt Denny317-473-9186 Matt.Denny@isco-pipe.com Polypropylene
Francois Desmarais514-266-1333 francois.desmarais@isco-pipe.com
Brad Elisar281-635-3524 Brad.Elisar@isco-pipe.com Industrial & Municipal Landfill
Greg Ellwood302-250-7211 Greg.Ellwood@isco-pipe.com Industrial & Municipal Landfill
Denise Ernst520-631-5261 Denise.Ernst@isco-pipe.com Industrial & Municipal Landfill
Joe Farley630-725-8956 Joe.Farley@isco-pipe.com
Brian Fetter502-318-6698 brian.fetter@isco-pipe.com
Steve Fischer360-772-1396 Steve.Fischer@isco-pipe.com Snap-Tite
Bryan Fletcher407-286-8258 Bryan.Fletcher@isco-pipe.com Industrial & Municipal Landfill
Matt Fraser512-588-0331 Matt.Fraser@isco-pipe.com Mining/Aggregate
Schaun Gallagher281-381-1532 Schaun.Gallagher@isco-pipe.com EPC Industrial
Steve Garber972-841-3133 Steve.Garber@isco-pipe.com Oil Patch
Mitch Goss502-332-0162 Mitchell.Goss@isco-pipe.com Snap-Tite
Brad Gray248-320-3604 Brad.Gray@isco-pipe.com Industrial & Municipal Landfill
Daniel Gunson780-916-9988 daniel.gunson@isco-pipe.com
Shawn Haala651-356-4134 Shawn.Haala@isco-pipe.com Industrial & Municipal
Matt Hagel317-752-5211 Matt.Hagel@isco-pipe.com Industrial & Municipal
Derek Hall+1 713-489-7778 Derek.Hall@isco-pipe.com EPC
Marc Harren414-403-1476 Marc.Harren@isco-pipe.com Industrial & Municipal Landfill
Ryan Harrington502-939-9909 Ryan.Harrington@isco-pipe.com Snap-Tite
Rick Hart859-743-5736 Rick.Hart@isco-pipe.com Industrial & Municipal
Glen Henderson204-588-2147 glen.henderson@isco-pipe.com
Shelby Heritage860-559-3143 Shelby.Heritage@isco-pipe.com Geothermal Industrial & Municipal Landfill Municipal Gas
Jay Hicks813-433-3384 Jay.Hicks@isco-pipe.com
Josh Hill61 0419 434 726 Josh.Hill@isco-pipe.com
Mac Horn502-318-6632 Mac.Horn@isco-pipe.com Snap-Tite
Mike James520-260-7245 Mike.James@isco-pipe.com
Rydell Johnson801-884-9085 Rydell.Johnson@isco-pipe.com
Bob Kilpack801-209-9420 Bob.Kilpack@isco-pipe.com Industrial & Municipal Landfill
Ray Kilpack801-891-3486
Mark Kleven778-828-7346 Mark.Kleven@isco-pipe.com EPC
Rick Knapczyk708-710-9088 Rick.Knapczyk@isco-pipe.com Mining/Aggregate
Doug Kolasa403-710-3067 doug.kolasa@isco-pipe.com
Bruce Larson904-923-4094 Bruce.Larson@isco-pipe.com Snap-Tite
Brent Latham502-614-6617 brent.latham@isco-pipe.com Industrial & Municipal
Ron Laughman717-968-8369 Ron.Laughman@isco-pipe.com Industrial & Municipal Landfill
Scott Lindsay713-775-7578 scott.lindsay@isco-pipe.com
Steve Lingafelter740-251-3638 Steve.Lingafelter@isco-pipe.com Landfill
Hernan Lopez56-2-7453692 hernan.lopez@isco-pipe.com
Jeff Lore604-314-2723 jeff.lore@isco-pipe.com
Ryan Malone469-503-7959 Ryan.Malone@isco-pipe.com Industrial & Municipal
Brian Melville204-588-2102 brian.melville@isco-pipe.com
Mark Mendoza714-559-2009 Mark.Mendoza@isco-pipe.com Industrial & Municipal
Andrew Merson61 7 3881 1838 Andrew.Merson@isco-pipe.com
Carlos Moreno502-648-5328 carlos.moreno@isco-pipe.com
Mario Nunez56-2-7453692 mario.nunez@isco-pipe.com
Phil O'Day61 417 598 605 Phil.ODay@isco-pipe.com
Shaun Parker314-422-7234 Shaun.Parker@isco-pipe.com I&M Landfill
Craig Penner204-588-2176 craig.penner@isco-pipe.com
Catalina Perez502-318-6741 catalina.perez@isco-pipe.com
Guy Perna224-456-2488 Guy.Perna@isco-pipe.com Snap-Tite
Tim Porter404-693-4197 Tim.Porter@isco-pipe.com EPC
Steve Ramsey502-714-5360 steve.ramsey@isco-pipe.com
Adam Ray61 7 3881 1838 Adam.Ray@isco-pipe.com
Brad Redpath416-799-9930 brad.redpath@isco-pipe.com
Tim Rees587-582-2209 tim.rees@isco-pipe.com
Jean-Francois Rioux514-266-9900 jf.rioux@isco-pipe.com
Kyle Risenhoover918-373-2101 Kyle.Risenhoover@isco-pipe.com Oil Patch
Shane Robbins785-215-1155 Shane.Robbins@isco-pipe.com Industrial & Municipal Landfill
Andy Rodgers850-685-4983 Andy.Rodgers@isco-pipe.com Landfill
Jim Sams404-290-8839 Jim.Sams@isco-pipe.com
Sergio Sanhueza56-2-7453692 sergio.sanhueza@isco-pipe.com
Shane Schuessler+ 1 618-477-7051 Shane.Schuessler@isco-pipe.com EPC
Zak Schultz513-623-1924 Zak.Schultz@isco-pipe.com Polypropylene
Jeff Sevario520-647-1877 Jeff.Sevario@isco-pipe.com Industrial & Municipal
Jenny Silva56-2-7453692 jenny.silva@isco-pipe.com
Hal Smith817-821-1510 Hal.Smith@isco-pipe.com Industrial & Municipal Landfill Mining/Aggregate
Alex Smith859-630-7327 Alex.Smith@isco-pipe.com EPC
Jamie Sneed850-420-9196 Jamie.Sneed@isco-pipe.com Landfill
Ryan Song EPC
Guy Spencer817-946-1621 Guy.Spencer@isco-pipe.com Landfill
Matthew Thistleton303-378-6509 Matthew.Thistleton@isco-pipe.com Industrial & Municipal Landfill
Cory Wilkinson604-312-4486 cory.wilkinson@isco-pipe.com
Trevor Williams780-721-2220 trevor.williams@isco-pipe.com
Russ Wosk303-501-2133 Russ.Wosk@isco-pipe.com Snap-Tite
Brian Zagrodny860-424-6778 Brian.Zagrodny@isco-pipe.com Snap-Tite
Deron Zeppelin919-270-8340 Deron.Zeppelin@isco-pipe.com Industrial & Municipal Landfill
Dave Ziola402-305-4251 Dave.Ziola@isco-pipe.com Industrial & Municipal Landfill
ISCO Corporate Headquarters

ISCO Industries
926 Baxter Avenue
P.O. Box 4545
Louisville, KY 40204

800-345-ISCO (4726)
HR Fax: 502-238-8165