Ventes internationales

Internacionales

Name Title Email Phone
Blanca Cabanas blanca.cabanas@isco-pipe.com 502-714-5330
Richard Coombs Richard.Coombs@isco-pipe.com +1 713-775-7578
Brian Fetter brian.fetter@isco-pipe.com 502-318-6698
Anthony Miller anthony.miller@isco-pipe.com 502-318-6628
Phil O'Day Phil.ODay@isco-pipe.com 61 417 598 605
Miguel Paredes miguel.paredes@isco-pipe.com 51 999030770
Rafael Quintero rafael.quintero@isco-pipe.com 502-475-1204
Steve Ramsey steve.ramsey@isco-pipe.com 502-714-5360

Ventes au Canada

Name Title Email Phone
John Aldred john.aldred@isco-pipe.com 502-614-3617
Richard Butler richard.butler@isco-pipe.com 604-353-1836
Simon Crowe simon.crowe@isco-pipe.com 604-349-8612
Francois Desmarais francois.desmarais@isco-pipe.com 514-266-1333
Daniel Gunson daniel.gunson@isco-pipe.com 780-916-9988
Mark Kleven Mark.Kleven@isco-pipe.com 360-772-1396
Jeff Lore jeff.lore@isco-pipe.com 604-314-2723
Brian Melville brian.melville@isco-pipe.com 204-588-2102
Paul Murphy Paul.Murphy@isco-pipe.com 780-910-4453
Steve Ramsey steve.ramsey@isco-pipe.com 502-714-5360
Tim Rees tim.rees@isco-pipe.com 416-799-9930
Jean-Francois Rioux jf.rioux@isco-pipe.com 514-266-9900
Rebekah Trafford rebekah.trafford@isco-pipe.com 403.813.9065
Cory Wilkinson cory.wilkinson@isco-pipe.com 604-312-4486
Trevor Williams trevor.williams@isco-pipe.com 780-721-2220

Australie ventes

Name Title Email Phone
Phil O'Day Phil.ODay@isco-pipe.com 61 417 598 605

Ventes Chili

Name Title Email Phone