地热

地热能是一种储存在地球内部的安全而可再生的能源。由于地球保持恒温,我们可以高效利用该能量制暖和制冷而不破坏环境。鉴于公众对减少废物的关注,可再生能源的重要性和需求急剧增长。地热能的使用也得到美国能源部和环保署的支持和认可。

您可以通过在地下创建一系列水平或垂直的管道环路来有效地开采这种能源。环路中充满水或水基液体并连接到大楼中的热力泵。热力泵将液体在地下环路中循环,形成一个交换系统,效率远超任何冷热交替方法。

无论您是工程师、公用事业安装员、承包商、屋主或公司业主, ISCO 均可对您有所助益。我们负责与工程师、安装人员及承包商合作开发,确保屋主或业主得到可靠的地热系统。

ISCO Industries 提供地热应用管道解决方案。无论您有什么需求,我們都可以为您提供管道、接头、预制配件、相关管材产品等等。更多信息请联系我们在当地的销售代表 或致电 1-800-345-ISCO。

点击这里查看 ISCO Industries 的Geothermal Circuit Maker Vault 项目参考清单。

点击这里查看ISCO 地热产品资料单。

Geothermal

Geothermal energy is safe renewable energy that is stored within the earth. Due to the earth's constant temperature the energy can be efficiently utilized for heating and cooling purposes without harm to the environment. The importance and demand of renewable energy sources are growing drastically due to the public’s growing concern of reducing waste. The use of geothermal energy is also supported and endorsed by the United States Department of Energy and the Environmental Protection Agency.

You can efficiently capture this source of energy by creating a series of horizontal or vertical loops underground. The loops are filled with water or a water based liquid and connected to a heat pump inside the building. The heat pump circulates the liquid through the ground loops creating a heat exchanger that is more efficient than any alternate heating or cooling method.

Whether you're an engineer, public utility, installer, contractor, homeowner or business owner, ISCO can help you. We do our part to work with engineers, installers & contractors to develop a system that ensures the homeowner or business owner a reliable geothermal system.

ISCO Industries offers piping solutions for geothermal applications. Whatever your needs, ISCO Industries supplies pipe, fittings, fabricated fittings, related piping products and more. Contact your local sales representative for more information or call 1-800-345-ISCO.

Click here to view our ISCO Industries Geothermal Circuit Maker Vault Project Reference List.

Click here to view our ISCO Geothermal Product Sheet.