工业与电力

HDPE 管材多年来一直用于各种工业及电力市场。鉴于工业应用种类繁多,要探讨HDPE是否适用于您的项目,最好的方式还是谈谈这种管材不适合哪些用途 :如果压力超过267 PSI 或恒温超过140 度即不适用。

ISCO Industries按照FM标准制造高密度聚乙烯 (HDPE) 接头和经销HDPE管材。接头和管材上都贴有表示获得批准的FM 菱形标签。

除提供 FM 批准的管材和接头外,ISCO Industries 还提供连接HDPE 管材与接头的熔接机。我们有训练有素及经过认证的熔接技术员培训和协助承包商在安装中连接FM 管材。

我们也为消防用水系统提供刚性连接球墨铸铁以及广受欢迎的FM等级 HDPE 管道系统。

ISCO Industries 还专门接受HDPE 定制加工。我们经常加工制造的产品包括HDPE 废油衬管、人孔、阀井、储罐、双隔舱及管汇。

工程师与承包商请点击此处,链接ISCO的资源中心。

工业市场

ISCO Industries 为所有工业市场需求提供解决方案。消防用水管道产品包括可靠、耐用的刚性连接球墨铸铁系统以及一向广受欢迎的Factory Mutual (FM) 等级HDPE 管道系统。我们供应HDPE 管材与接头以及推入式机械接头和法兰球墨铸铁配件 。我们的先进制造设施接受HDPE产品定制。需要更多信息请电1-800-345-4726。

电力市场

ISCO Industries 为核能、矿物燃料及可再生能源发电设施的各种管道应用提供解决方案。不论您有哪种电力需求,ISCO Industries 均可供应管道、接头、预制配件、相关管道产品等等。需要更多信息请联系您当地的销售代表或致电1-800-345-4726。

消防与 FM 管材

工厂消防系统通常要求所有部件均经过工厂联合保险商协会(FM) 批准。专门保险大型加工厂的大保险公司成立了工厂联合保险商协会 (FMRC)。他们发现,当消防系统及其部件符合FMRC设定的标准时,保险风险就会降低。

Industrial & Power

HDPE pipe has been used in a wide variety of industrial and power markets for years.  With an array of industrial applications, the best way to identify whether HDPE should be used for your project is to discuss what it cannot do: pressures over 267 PSI or constant temperatures over 140 degrees.

ISCO Industries manufactures high-density polyethylene (HDPE) fittings and distributes HDPE pipe manufactured to Factory Mutual (FM) standards. Both fittings and pipe are labeled with the FM diamond indicating approval.

In addition to providing FM approved pipe and fittings, ISCO Industries offers fusion machines to join the HDPE pipe and fittings. Trained and certified fusion technicians are available for training and to assist contractors with joining of FM pipe during installation.

We also offer restraint joint ductile iron systems for firewater applications, as well as the popular FM-rated HDPE piping systems.

ISCO Industries, also, specializes in custom HDPE fabrication. HDPE sump liners, manholes, valve vaults, tanks, dual containment, and manifolds are just some of the common items we fabricate.

Engineers and contractors, click here for ISCO's resource center.

Industrial Markets

ISCO Industries provides solutions to all your industrial market needs. Firewater piping products include the reliable, proven, restrained joint ductile iron systems, and the ever-popular Factory Mutual (FM) Rated HDPE piping systems. We stock HDPE pipe and fittings as well as push-on, mechanical joint and flanged ductile iron fittings. We also custom fabricate HDPE in our state-of-the-art fabrication facilities. For more information call 1-800-345-4726.

Power Markets

ISCO Industries offers solutions for various power piping applications in nuclear, fossil and renewable generation facilities. Whatever your power needs, ISCO Industries supplies pipe, fittings, fabricated fittings, related piping products and more. Contact your local sales representative for more information or call 1-800-345-4726.

Fire Protection and FM Pipe

Fire protection systems for industrial plants usually require that all components have Factory Mutual (FM) Research Corporation approval. Large insurance companies specializing in insuring large manufacturing plants formed Factory Mutual Research Corporation (FMRC). They found that insurance risk was reduced when the fire protection system and its components met standards set by FMRC.