采矿

当您需要使用泵和管道时...

ISCO Industries 在全球被公认为液体和固体运输的权威。 ISCO 不仅是享誉国际的名称,而且也是HDPE 管材及熔接服务的领军企业。

ISCO 采矿产品部的产品现在有金属和橡胶衬里淤浆泵、水泵、适用于固态和液态的潜水泵、工艺设备以及拥有采矿业各种设备易磨损更换零件的售后市场。ISCO 与世界上最好的设备制造厂商结为合作伙伴,让他们具有独特的能力。能够使用可在极端条件下运行的世界名牌采矿设备。

通过我们全球范围内的合作和 ISCO的专业人员队伍,我们能够提供高效益的解决方案,在减少总体作业成本的同时,达到更长的设备服务寿命。

从淡水到极端困难的固体物质传送,ISCO 均能完美处理。有关支持解决现有作业问题或新设施建造,请电1-800-345-ISCO 联系本地专业人员。

采矿与选矿

ISCO采矿产品部致力于提供高质量耐磨损产品,用于与采矿、矿物加工与选矿工业相关的高磨蚀性用途。我们在泵送以及水和淤浆输送管线系统设计、供应和安装方面的技术服务技能使许多顾客的临时疑难得到解决并终身受益。

泵送系统

我们业务成长的一个自然发展方向就是希望为我们的顾客提供更多的附加服务。 我们供应重型和超重型固态物质处理泵和标准水泵。我们最近将泵产品线扩展到以下产品:

  • 重型淤浆泵
  • GIW 橡胶衬里金属泵
  • GPM 分离泵
  • 潜水泵
  • 柴油机水泵
  • 净水泵、剖壳式泵和垂直式涡轮泵

Mining

When you need to pump it and pipe it...

ISCO Industries is recognized globally as a foremost authority on the transportation of liquids and solids. ISCO is more than just an internationally recognized name, but is also known as a world leader in HDPE pipe and fusion services.

The ISCO Mining Products Division now includes metal and rubber-lined slurry pumps, water pumps, submersible pumps for solids and water, process equipment and after-market replacement wear parts for various equipment used in the mining market. ISCO has partnered with the best equipment manufacturers in the world, giving them the unique ability to incorporate world-renowned brands of mining equipment utilized in the most extreme duty services.

Through our global partners and ISCO's professional staff, we can offer solutions with engineered cost-efficient packages that will deliver longer service life while reducing the total cost of operations.

From fresh water to the most extreme solids transport, ISCO can handle it all. For support in solving existing operational problems or new facility construction, please call 1-800-345-ISCO for your local specialist.

Mining

ISCO's mining products division is dedicated to providing high-quality wear-resistant products for the abrasive applications associated with the mining, mineral processing and aggregate industry. Our technical service skills with system design, supply and installation for pumping and piping water and slurry lines have benefited many of our customers in permanent and temporary situations.

Pumping Systems

As a natural extension of our growth is the willingness to provide our customers with additional services. We supply heavy duty and extreme duty solid handling pumps, and standard water pumps. We have recently expanded our pump lines to include:

  • Heavy Duty Slurry Pumps
  • GIW metal- and rubber-lined
  • GPM Eliminator
  • Submersible Pumps
  • Diesel Driven Water Pumps
  • Clean Water Pumps; Split-case and vertical turbine