产品与服务

无论您需要什么, ISCO Industries 提供任何管道项目的解决方案。ISCO 的产品线包括高密度聚乙烯 (HDPE) 管材和配件、大口径管道、热熔焊接设备、电熔焊接设备、机械连接、Snap-Tite®: 涵洞衬管解决方案、 管道附件等等。

ISCO 始终是您管道产品和服务的一站式供源。我们的销售和库存地点遍布全国,大多数工作均可在一天内交付 。

ISCO 还提供定制加工聚乙烯配件和结构件。此外,制造内容包括衬里箱罐、集水池以及沟渠。此外,HDPE人孔、结构件和管道穿孔也是ISCO的经营专长。

ISCO 还对项目提供技术支持以及实际动手的熔接教学与服务。对熔接项目我们提供现场技术咨询和培训。所有熔接设备均经事先检查保养,零件和服务随需提供。。

无论对工作还是行业,ISCO 都提供产品和服务来满足大多数项目规格。产品和服务完整列表请下载目录。[LINK:  catalog]

Products & Services

Whatever your needs, ISCO Industries offers solutions to any piping projects. The ISCO product line includes high-density polyethylene (HDPE) pipe and fittings, large-diameter pipe, fusion equipment, electrofusion, mechanical connections, Snap-Tite®: the culvert lining solution, piping accessories, and more.

ISCO continues to be your single source for piping products and services. With selling, servicing and stocking sites nationwide, most jobs are within a one day delivery timeframe.

Custom fabrication of polyethylene fittings and structures is also offered by ISCO. Fabrication is available for lining tanks, sumps and trenches. In addition, ISCO is a specialist in HDPE manholes, structures and pipe perforation.

ISCO also provides technical support for projects as well as hands-on fusion instruction and services. On-site technical consultation and training are available for fusion projects. All fusion equipment is pre-serviced and parts and services are available on demand.

No matter the job or the industry, ISCO offers products and services to fill most project specifications. For a full list of products and services, download our catalog.