熔接服务与租赁

拥有适当的设备和拥有正确的管材、配件及制造一样的重要。这就是为什么ISCO 要提供行业内最齐全的HDPE熔接设备选择的原因。这些熔接设备由最好的厂商制造,供顾客购买或租赁。ISCO Industries 也是 McElroy公司认证租赁计划的成员。

不论您有什么样的熔接任务,我们都有适用的设备。我们提供McElroy 熔接租赁与销售选项,如:

还有其它熔接设备和附件,如:

  • 熔焊接设备
  • 手持挤焊机
  • 热空气枪
  • 火花测试仪
  • 经过训练的技术员和工作现场培训

经过训练的技术员和工作现场培训我们还可为任何购买或租赁机器的买方提供有经验、经工厂训练的熔接技术员到全国各地进行现场培训。这些技术员也是得到 OSHA 和限制空间操作认证的。

一通电话,服务上门!
您需要快速服务吗? 顾客可打我们的熔接故障排除热线电话1-800-345-4726 分机 4790。合格的熔接技术员周一到周五上午8:00 到下午 7:00 将接听电话,回答任何有关设备操作和熔焊技术问题或帮助您解决问题。

对接熔焊

对接熔焊

通常,氯乙烯管材和配件用熔焊机以对接熔焊连接。熔焊机将管材和/或配件固定就位。用有切削刃的端面铣刀平整要熔接的管材端口。将加热板置于要连接的两个端口之间。然后将加热板移除,将两个管子端口连接,让其冷却。

如果按照制造厂商的对接熔焊建议来操作,焊缝将像管材本身一样结实。甚至在焊接至数百英尺或更长时,整段的HDPE管道仍可被拉动而不破坏,因为你其实做出来的是整段管子的一个部分。

电熔接

电熔接

电熔焊接是一种简单、省钱的连接HDPE 管材的方法。作为替代对接熔焊的一种方法,电熔焊接相对来说便于进行维修,并且是复杂的HDPE连接的理想选择。电熔焊接被成功和高效益地应用于爆管、滑动衬套、双外壳、定向钻井和人孔接头等应用中。

电熔焊接街头有多种规格。电熔接的其它配件有自攻三通管、马鞍形支管台和容积攻丝三通管。

ISCO 在多个ISCO地点库存电熔焊接处理器供销售或租赁。

挤出焊接

挤出焊接

HDPE 的挤出焊接是典型的焊接工序。焊接开始前,聚乙烯表面必须打磨,露出原始材质。可在坡口槽放置

一条火花测试电线。这条电线将在后来被用于测试焊接质量。现在将挤出熔焊枪就位,开始挤出一小滴熔融聚乙烯。从喷嘴里喷出超热空气,熔化表面。然后熔融聚乙烯被挤出挤出器,与表面粘结。用火花测试器测试焊缝的结构强度。挤出焊接在母材与焊缝之间形成分子键。

Fusion Services and Rental

Having the right equipment for the job is just as important as having the right pipe, fittings and fabrications. That's why ISCO offers the industry's largest selection of HDPE fusion equipment available from the best manufacturers - for purchase or rental. ISCO Industries is also part of McElroy's Certified Rental Program.

Whatever your fusion job, we have the equipment. We offer McElroy fusion rental and sale options, such as:

Plus additional fusion equipment and accessories such as:

  • Electrofusion Equipment
  • Handheld Extrusion Welders
  • Hot Air Guns
  • Spark Testers

Trained technicians and jobsite training
We can also provide experienced, factory-trained fusion technicians to accompany any purchased or leased machine for on-site training nationwide. These technicians are also OSHA and Confined Space Certified.

Fusion help is a phone call away!
Need help fast? Customers can call our Fusion Troubleshooting Hotline at 1-800-345-4726 • Ext. 4790. Qualified fusion technicians are on hand Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m.(EST) to 7:00 p.m.(EST) M-F to answer any questions about equipment operation, fusion techniques or to address problems.

Butt Fusion

Butt Fusion

Typically, polyethylene pipe and fittings are connected by means of butt fusion, which is done by utilizing a fusion machine that holds the pipe &/or fitting in a stationary position. A facer that has a cutting blade then trims the ends to be mated. A heater plate is positioned between the ends to be connected. The heater is then removed and the ends are brought together and allowed to cool.

By following the manufacturers' recommendations for butt fusion, the weld becomes as strong as the pipe itself. It is even possible to pull several hundred feet or more of HDPE pipe after it has been butt fused together, since you actually have created a section of monolithic pipe.

Electrofusion

Electrofusion

Electrofusion is a simple, cost-effective method for joining HDPE pipe. As an alternative to butt fusion, electrofusion is ideal for repairs and difficult connections of HDPE pipe. It has been successfully and cost effectively used for applications such as pipe bursting, slip lining, dual containment, directional drilling, and manhole connections.

Electrofusion couplings are available in a wide-range of sizes. Other fittings available in electrofusion are self-tapping tees, branch saddles, and high-volume tapping tees.

ISCO stocks electrofusion processors for sale or lease at multiple ISCO locations.

Extrusion

Extrusion

Extrusion welding of HDPE is a typical welding procedure. Before welding begins, the surface of the polyethylene must be ground down, to expose the virgin HDPE. A spark test wire may be placed in the groove; this will be used to later test the quality of the weld. Now the extrusion gun is set in place and it begins to extrude a bead of molten polyethylene. Super-heated air is forced out the nozzle, melting the surface. Molten polyethylene is then forced out of the extruder, where it bonds with the surface. A spark tester is used to test the integrity of the weld seam. The extrusion weld creates a molecular bond between the sections of polyethylene.