主页

目录

ISCO提供列在ISCO目录中的优质产品。然而,ISCO不仅限于提供我们制造和销售的产品。 ISCO在全国上百名技能精湛的专业人员,致力于提供卓越的顾客服务 。

样品规格

通用管材规格或技术建议,包括在本节中的是适用于树脂、饮用水、压力管道主干线、FM、 熔接程序、污水管道、Buttress-Loc 可更新管材、人孔、 Asahi Fluid-Lok和垃圾填埋场的规格。

技术图书馆

技术图书馆有管材安装方法、ISCO 产品信息、定向钻进和HDPE管材连接工业信息等等。查看全部技术图书馆资源请登录。

文献

文献部分包括有关ISCO所服务的市场、产品、服务、案例研究和其它信息的全部手册和材料。大多数文件可以下载。更多信息请电1-800-345-4726 或联系当地销售代表。

动画

ISCO 动画包括不同管材安装方法、管道熔接和电熔接、挤出焊接以及涵洞加衬的短视频 。 请点击图像,即可观看每段录像。动画要求Flash 插入软件观看。

常见问题/提问

提出您的问题,我们会有一位专家尽快与您联系,帮助解答,或者您可以浏览“工程师档案库”中对常见问题回答。

ISCO and Victaulic Team Up For Saltwater Disposal

(Williston Basin, North Dakota) McKenzie Energy Partners, LLC was created out of a need for reliable water management solutions across the Williston Basin in North Dakota. The team brings experienced engineering to design the produced water gathering systems and disposal solutions. 

READ MORE

质量认证

ISCO Industries是质量上的业界领先者。这一点在来自第三方认证机构的无与伦比的认可中得到证实。在这个部分中,您可以查看ISCO获得的各种资格认证。

Resource Center

Login or Register for Full View

Since we have updated and relaunched this new version of the ISCO website, you may have to re-register your email address and password to access on-line materials. We apologize for any inconvenience. Thank you.


Having trouble accessing your account? Contact support for assistance.

*ISCO Industries will not sell the name or any login information of our website viewers to any third party. All information gathered from users is only used to conduct our website and our business needs.

Catalog

ISCO offers quality products listed in the comprehensive ISCO Catalog. ISCO, however, is much more than the products we manufacture and sell. ISCO is hundreds of skilled professionals nationwide, dedicated to providing exceptional customer service across 

Sample Specifications

Common pipe specifications, or technical recommendations, included in this section are specifications for resin, potable water, force main, factory mutual (FM), fusion procedures, sewer pipe, Buttress-Loc renewable pipe, manhole, Asahi Fluid-Lok, and Landfill.

Technical Library

The Technical Library houses information on pipe installation methods; ISCO product information; industry information on directional drilling and HDPE pipe joining; and more. To view all Technical Library resources, please login.

Literature

The literature section includes a comprehensive inventory of brochures and materials about the markets ISCO serves, products and services, case studies, and other information. Most documents are available to download. For more information call 1-800-345-4726 or contact your local sales representative.

Animations

ISCO animations include short videos of different pipe installation methods; pipe fusion and electrofusion; extrusion welding; and culvert lining. Click on the images to view each animation. The animations require a Flash plug-in.

FAQ/Ask a Question

Ask a question and one of our piping experts will get back to you as soon as possible. Or you can browse the frequently asked questions in the Engineers’ Archive.

Calculation Tools

The intent of the Calculation Tools in this section is to assist in informing users, engineers and others. Interpretation, use, and application is a function and responsibility of the user. The calculations in these programs are, to the best of our knowledge, current and represent calculations normally used to size high-density polyethylene pipe.

PPI Calculator

Pace Calculator

Quality Certifications

ISCO Industries is an industry leader in quality, which is demonstrated by its unsurpassed credentials from third party certifying bodies. In this section you can view ISCO's various certifications.